Post Format

Creative Design Bests Bad Behavior

Leave a Reply

When I see dog crap on my lawn, I react as most of us do – curse my neighbors out and stare out the window for hours just hoping I catch the perpetrator. If only I had better design skills. Check out what a New York City church did to combat the same problem.

And when a student vandalizes school property, what usually happens? Detention? New rules? Finger pointing? In my experience, yes. But then a teacher comes along and drops brilliance all over our faces by doing this.

Posted by

Growth obsessed startup co-founder (MusicBox) and strategist-for-hire. startupgrowthguy.com mymusicbox.me

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

