Post Format

Our Top Five Posts Of 2012

Leave a Reply

I don’t usually do year-end reviews, but what the hell, it’s been a good 365 days. Below are the top five posts from this year, based on number of views and shares. I can’t thank you enough for reading, commenting, sharing, and sometimes questioning. Hope you are ready to absolutely own the sh*t out of 2013, like we are! Have a great ChrisKwanzUkkah!

– Dave

No Follow Backsies: my take on the much debated Twitter etiquette of following back

Zombies Don’t Belong Here: a great guerrilla marketing concept by the folks at AMC

Lessons From A Broken Nose: Some observations about visual communication…from when I broken my nose, naturally

Online Reviews vs. (?) Traditional Word Of Mouth: my reaction to an industry article touting the newfound impact of online reviews on consumer behavior

Facebook Brand Timeline – New Eye Tracking Study: well, exactly how it sounds

Posted by

Growth obsessed startup co-founder (MusicBox) and strategist-for-hire. startupgrowthguy.com mymusicbox.me

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.